COMFY COSY PJ’S

I recently pattern tested for Marissa from Laela Jeyne Patterns, these are some serious comfortable pj’s!

The pattern is easy to follow and I had so much fun! I also love pattern testing where I can learn a new sewing skill, this was the collar, which I always shy away from. Marissa’s instructions where so precise and I waffled threw making the collar easily. Here is my teenagers pair made in a soft cream flannel. One can find the pattern at http://www.laelajeynepatterns.com    I am now off to make myself and youngest daughter some. Thanks for reading and see you later Peeps.

Leave a Reply

