Evening Primrose Dress

Pattern testing.

Oh this is the second time I have been chosen  to test for Terra’s Treasures. This dress is to die for,when I first saw her picture of it I fell in love with the Empire style bodice, so when I was chosen i was delighted. The dress comes in sizes 12-24 m

and 2-14 years a must for me because Larissa my youngest is only 8 but wears size 12-14, she is not only tall but has broad shoulders, all the swimming she does! It is a easy pattern to work through Terra has great pictures and instructions!

I am currently working on my second dress, with Larissa over my shoulder, ” when will it be ready?”.

You can find the pattern here, currently on sale! http://terrastreasuresdesigns.com

Thanks for reading, see you soon Peeps.

Leave a Reply

